• CYL SKILLS EASD BURGOS-01
  • CYL SKILLS EASD BURGOS-01
  • CYL SKILLS EASD BURGOS-01
/The School / Organization

Organization

21-02-2018

 easd burgos organization

Management team:

Principal: D. Miguel Ángel Ortega Ruiz

Secretary: D. Carlos Cermeño Gil

Head of studies: Dª. Smara Gonçalvez Diez

Assistant head of studies: D. Raúl Río Pascual

Student council

President: Miguel Ángel Ortega Ruiz

Head of studies: Smara Gonçalvez Diez

Council representative: Dolores María Gómez Monedero

Representatives of the teaching staff: Ángela Asensio Barcala, Roberto Izquierdo Peñacoba, Alicia Ruiz, María Ángeles Porres Benito, Marina Hernández.

Representatives of the students: Macarena Lattes Valbuena, María Ibáñez García, Samara Tamames González, Mario Fernández Saiz.

Representative of the personnel of Administration and Services: José María Fernández Domínguez

Representative of the gender equality: Dña. Ángela Asensio Barcala

Secretary: Carlos Cermeño de Giles

Departments

Didactic department of Artistic drawing

Head of department:

Roberto Izquierdo Peñacoba: rizquierdo@easdburgos.es

Alicia Ruiz López: alicia@easdburgos.es
Guillermina Casado López: guillermina@easdburgos.es
María Ángeles Porres Benito: mangeles@easdburgos.es
Juan Arrabal Polonio: juan@easdburgos.es

Didactic department of Volume

Head of department:

José Luis Pinto Sánchez: joseluis@easdburgos.es

Miguel Ángel Ortega Ruiz: maortega@easdburgos.es
Inmaculada Pérez Montoro : inmaculada@easdburgos.es
Ana Ballesteros del Valle: anaballesteros@easdburgos.es

Didactic department of History of art

Head of department:

Miguel Ángel Díaz Jiménez: mad@easdburgos.es

Ana María de Obesso Grijalvo: ana@easdburgos.es
Patricia Gil Aís: patricia@easdburgos.es
Fernando A. Álvarez-Touchard Paz : fernando@easdburgos.es

Didactic department of Projects and research. Fashion design:

Head of department:

Susana Rioseras Montejano: susana@easdburgos.es

Bárbara Grau Escobar: barbara@easdburgos.es
Marina Hernández Sánchez: marina@easdburgos.es
Noemi Vázquez Álvarez: noemi@easdburgos.es

Didactic department of  Vocational Training Projects of Applied Arts – Wood

Head of department:

Laureano Peix Almaraz: laure@easdburgos.es

Ángela Asensio Barcala: angela@easdburgos.es
José Antonio Pérez González: joseantonio@easdburgos.es
José Ignacio Moncalvillo Saiz: joseignacio@easdburgos.es
Julián Ruiz García: julian@easdburgos.es

Didactic department of  Vocational Training Projects of Applied Arts – Clothing:

Head of department:

Luis Rioja González: luis@easdburgos.es

Montserrat Marín Arceo: montse@easdburgos.es
Rosa Escudero Camarero: rosa@easdburgos.es
Sonia Sainz Pardo: sonia@easdburgos.es
Mónica Navas López: monica@easdburgos.es

Didactic department of Image and Design

Head of department:

Alejandro Caballero Gutiérrez: acaballero@easdburgos.es

María Luz Calleja de Castro: luzcastro@easdburgos.es
María Teresa Monzón Barbero: maite@easdburgos.es
Pilar M. Martínez Crespo: pilar@easdburgos.es
Marisa Ledesma Rodrigo: marisa@easdburgos.es

Didactic department of Scientific-thecnical

Head of department:

Mercedes Garrido Lucas: mercedes@easdburgos.es

Smara Gonçalves Diez: smara.goncalves@easdburgos.es
Raúl Río Pascual: raulrio@easdburgos.es
Julia Alonso García: julia@easdburgos.es
Nieves Gómez Herranz: nieves@easdburgos.es
Carlos Cermeño de Giles: ccermeno@easdburgos.es

Didactic department of Baccalaureate

Head of department:

José Ignacio Álvaro Portillo (Philosophy): ignacio@easdburgos.es

Sabela Aldrey Dono (Sp language and Literature): sabela@easdburgos.es
Cristina García García (Sp language and Literature): cristina1@easdburgos.es
Fátima García Martínez (English): fatima@easdburgos.es
Aurora Molinero Buendía (English): aurora@easdburgos.es
Beatriz Martínez Placer (History): beatriz@easdburgos.es
Cristina Saiz Rego (Physical Education): cristinarego@easdburgos.es
Álvaro Espinosa Alcalde (Religion): alvaro@easdburgos.es

 

Others

Department of extra-curricular activities and promotion

Head of department. Mª Teresa Monzón Barbero: promocion@easdburgos.es

Library coordinator: Mª Luz Calleja de Castro.

I.T.C coordinator: Alejandro Caballero Gutiérrez.

Audiovisual coordinator:  Mª Luz Calleja de Castro.

C.F.I.E. coordinator:  Fátima García Martínez

School life coordinator: Ana María de Obesso Grijalvo

International projects coordinator: Ana María de Obesso Grijalvo.

 

 

|
© 2018 EAS Burgos | Aviso legal | easdburgos.es | Acceso |